Make your own free website on




Knights Chapter No 163

1st Tuesday monthly at the Royal British Legion Club, Belmont Road, Hereford

Knight President

Bro D Brooke KOM

Knight Immediate Past President

Bro RD Shorthouse ROH

Knight Vice President

Bro DT Morris KOM

Knight Secretary

Bro MJ Burrow ROH

Knight Treasurer

Bro G Sirrell ROH

Knight Director of Ceremonies

Bro MG Wallace ROH

Knight Guard

Bro A MacAusland KOM

Knight Constable

Bro FJ Rutherford ROH

Knight Registrar

Bro DL Thomas ROH

Knight Bearer of the Insignia of Peace

Bro G Sirrell ROH

Knight Bearer of the Jewel

Bro RJ Best ROH

Knight Troubadour

Bro GG Skivington ROH

Knight Servitor

Bro SA Holdsworth ROH

Knight Almoner



Knight Trustee

Bro SA Holdsworth ROH

Knight Trustee

Bro GG Skivington ROH

Knight Trustee Bro RJ Best ROH

Secretary: Bro Mike Burrow ROH, 13 Mount Crescent, Hereford HR1 1NF  Tel: 01432 266786